Louisiana Board of Ethics
Schedule of Monthly Meetings

The Louisiana Board of Ethics and the Supervisory Committee for Campaign Finance generally meet once a month.
The Board meetings are held in the Lasalle Building at 617 North Third Street, 1st Floor.
To obtain information regarding the time of the meeting and the room location of the meetings,
please consult the agenda for the scheduled meeting.

Board Meetings are scheduled on the following dates for:

Click here to view agendas from prior meetings.

Meeting Day 1Meeting Day 2Agenda Information
Thursday, January 06, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, January 07, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 11/24/2021
Meeting Agenda
Thursday, February 03, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, February 04, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 12/23/2021

Thursday, March 03, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, March 04, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 1/20/2022

Thursday, April 07, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, April 08, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 2/24/2022

Thursday, May 05, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, May 06, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 3/24/2022

Thursday, June 02, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, June 03, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 4/21/2022

Thursday, July 07, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, July 08, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 5/26/2022

Thursday, August 04, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, August 05, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 6/23/2022

Thursday, September 01, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, September 02, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 7/21/2022

Thursday, October 06, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, October 07, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 8/25/2022

Thursday, November 03, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, November 04, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 9/22/2022

Thursday, December 01, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, December 02, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 10/20/2022