Louisiana Board of Ethics
Schedule of Monthly Meetings

The Louisiana Board of Ethics and the Supervisory Committee for Campaign Finance generally meet once a month.
The Board meetings are held in the Lasalle Building at 617 North Third Street, 1st Floor.
To obtain information regarding the time of the meeting and the room location of the meetings,
please consult the agenda for the scheduled meeting.

Board Meetings are scheduled on the following dates for:

Click here to view agendas from prior meetings.

Meeting Day 1Meeting Day 2Agenda Information
Thursday, January 6, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, January 7, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 11/24/2021
Meeting Agenda

Minutes
Thursday, February 3, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, February 4, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 12/23/2021
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, March 3, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, March 4, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 1/20/2022
Meeting Agenda

Minutes
Thursday, April 7, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, April 8, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 2/24/2022
Meeting Agenda

Minutes
Thursday, May 5, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, May 6, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 3/24/2022
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Thursday, June 2, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, June 3, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 4/21/2022
Meeting Agenda
Supplemental Agenda
Thursday, July 7, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, July 8, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 5/26/2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, August 5, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 6/23/2022

Thursday, September 1, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, September 2, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 7/21/2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, October 7, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 8/25/2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, November 4, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 9/22/2022

Thursday, December 1, 2022
2:30 PM
LaBelle Room


Friday, December 2, 2022
9:00 AM
LaBelle Room
Deadline for submitting items for consideration on this agenda: 10/20/2022